Disabling a User

This article will walk you through disabling a user from the User Administration page. Please note that this feature is only available to users with administrative permissions.

Video Tutorial


Disabling a User

  1. Hover over your name in the upper-right corner of the browser window.
  2. Click User Administration.

  1. Click on the name of the user you would like to disable.

  1. Click the down arrow on the green edit button.
  2. Click Disable User.

  1. Click OK to confirm that you would like to disable the user.

You will receive a notification that the user has been disabled and a red label will mark the user as disabled.

Your user will no longer be listed as an active user.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk