Maintenance Schedule

First Week of the Month
Sunday North & South America 3-6AM EDT There will be a reboot of the servers. A message will be posted in the app giving the exact time frame.
Monday North & South America 3-6AM EDT You may encounter slowness, but there will not be any downtime.
Asia 10AM-3PM EDT (2-7PM GMT) There will be a reboot of the servers. A message will be posted in the app giving the exact time frame.
Europe & Middle East 5-10PM EDT (9PM-2AM GMT)
Second Week of the Month
Sunday Website Servers (SmartSite and WordPress)
cc.smgbooking.com
3-6AM EDT There will be a reboot of the servers. A message will be posted in the app giving the exact time frame.
Monday Website Servers (non-WordPress)
North & South America
3-6AM EDT You may encounter slowness, but there will not be any downtime.
Third Week of the Month
Sunday None N/A N/A
Monday North & South America 3-6AM EDT You may encounter slowness, but there will not be any downtime.
Asia 10AM-3PM EDT (2-7PM GMT)
Fourth Week of the Month
Sunday New Platform 3-6AM EDT There will be a reboot of the servers. A message will be posted in the app giving the exact time frame.
Monday North & South America
New Platform
3-6AM EDT You may encounter slowness, but there will not be any downtime.
Europe & Middle East 5-10PM EDT (9PM-2AM GMT)
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk