Disabling Auto-Scroll

Auto-Scroll is a feature of the Calendars page that allows you to scroll between months using a mouse wheel. Many users like to disable this feature to avoid accidentally navigating away from the month in which they are currently working. To disable this feature, please follow these steps:

  1. Click Calendars.

  1. Click More.
  2. Click Auto-Scroll.

  1. If you click More again, you will see that the check icon next to Auto-Scroll is gone. Auto-scrolling has been disabled.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk